Team Salzburg Parsch

Geschäftskundenbetreuung

Helmut Lampelmaier

Helmut Lampelmaier


+43 662 65900-0
helmut.lampelmaier@rvs.at
Alexander Thaler

Alexander Thaler


+43 662 65900-0
alexander.thaler@rvs.at

 

Private Banking

Christoph Hammer

Christoph Hammer, EFA®

Diplom.Finanzberater

+43 662 65900-0
christoph.hammer@rvs.at
Monika Agardy

Monika Agardy


+43 662 65900-0
monika.agardy@rvs.at

 

Privatkunden-Betreuung

Nikola Wollner

Nikola Wollner


+43 662 65900-0
nikola.wollner@rvs.at
Alexander Heidenreich

Alexander Heidenreich

 

Serviceberatung

Helmut Schmeikal

Helmut Schmeikal


+43 662 65900-0
helmut.schmeikal@rvs.at
Christine Leitner

Christine Leitner


+43 662 65900-0
christine.leitner@rvs.at

 

Vertriebsassistenz

Bettina Stern

Bettina Stern


+43 662 65900-0
bettina.stern@rvs.at
Karin Pannagger

Karin Pannagger


+43 662 65900-0
karin.pannagger@rvs.at
Simon Krimpelstätter

Simon Krimplstätter


+43 662 65900-0
simon.krimplstaetter@rvs.at
Sarah Maderegger

Sarah Maderegger


+43 662 65900-0
sarah.maderegger@rvs.at
Sarah Schweinzer

Sarah Schweinzer


+43 662 65900-0
sarah.schweinzer@rvs.at
Melanie Kappacher

Melanie Kappacher


+43 662 65900-0
melanie.kappacher@rvs.at

 

In Ausbildung

Samuel Kittinger

Samuel Kittinger


+43 662 65900-0
samuel.kittinger@rvs.at