Team Filiale Zell am See

Filialleitung
Martin Petrousek

Dir. Martin Petrousek

Filialleiter
Geschäftskunden-Betreuer
 
+43 6542 73185-17419
martin.petrousek@rvs.at
Gernot Tritscher

Gernot Tritscher, MBA, EFA®

Filialleiter-Stellvertreter
Diplom.Finanzberater 
Private Banking
 
+43 6542 73185-17437
gernot.tritscher@rvs.at

 

Geschäftskunden-Betreuung
Michael Unterberger

Michael Unterberger

Immobilientreuhänder
 
+43 6542 73185-17411
michael.unterberger@rvs.at

 

Private Banking
Rupert Machreich

Rupert Machreich


+43 6542 73185-17413
rupert.machreich@rvs.at

 

Privatkunden-Betreuung
Gerhard Gumpold

Gerhard Gumpold


+43 6542 73185-17422
gerhard.gumpold@rvs.at

 

Service
Peter Wallinger

Peter Wallinger


+43 6542 73185-17444
peter.wallinger@rvs.at

 

Vertriebsassistenz
Karin Gassner

Karin Gassner


+43 6542 73185-17429
karin.gassner@rvs.at
Eva Färstauer

Eva-Maria Fürstauer


+43 6542 73185-17436
evamaria.fuerstauer@rvs.at
Christoph Feigeltsdorfer

Christoph Feigelstorfer


+43 6542 73185-17438
christoph.feigelstorfer@rvs.at
Roswitha Schwaiger

Roswitha Schwaiger


+43 6542 73185-17412
roswitha.schwaiger@rvs.at
Iris Wangler

Iris Wangler


+43 6542 73185-17432
iris.wangler@rvs.at
Lehrlinge 
Sebastian Rainer

Sebastian Rainer


+43 6542 73185-17414
sebastian.rainer@rvs.at
Marlene Kendler

Marlene Kendler 


+43 6542 73185-17414
marlene.kendler@rvs.at