Team Privat- & Geschäftskunden Schwarzstraße

Leitung
Dr. Christoph Leinberger,MBL

Dr. Christoph Leinberger, MBL

Abteilungsleiter

+43 662 8886 14500
christoph.leinberger@rvs.at
Daniel Strasser Website

Mag. Daniel Strasser, EFA®

Leiter Privat- & Geschäftskunden
Diplom. Finanzberater (RAK)

+43 662 8886 14400
daniel.strasser@rvs.at

 

Geschäftskunden-Betreuung
Erwin Knauseder

Erwin Knauseder, CFM®

Diplom. Kommerzkundenbetreuer (RAK)

+43 662 8886 14430
erwin.knauseder@rvs.at
Mateo Grubesa

Mateo Grubesa


+43 662 8886 14426
mateo.grubesa@rvs.at
Gerhard Staudinger

Gerhard Staudinger


+43 662 8886 14404
gerhard.staudinger@rvs.at

 

Privatkunden-Betreuung
Thomas Lampyka

Thomas Lampyka


+43 662 8886 14427
thomas.lampyka@rvs.at
Florian Haas

Florian Haas


+43 662 8886 14414
florian.haas@rvs.at
Franz Langer

Franz Langer


+43 662 8886 14511
franz.langer@rvs.at
Roman Leobacher

Roman Leobacher


+43 662 8886 14421
roman.leobacher@rvs.at
Matthias Zimmerebner

Matthias Zimmerebner


+43 662 8886 14420
matthias.zimmerebner@rvs.at
Alexander Danglstätter

Alexander Danglstätter


+43 662 8886 14424
alexander.danglstaetter@rvs.at
Michael Sturm

Michael Sturm


 
+43 662 8886 14445
michael.sturm@rvs.at
Ines Rainer

Ines Rainer, BA


 
+43 662 8886
ines.rainer@rvs.at

 

Service
Günter Brandmayer

Günter Brandmayer


+43 662 8886 14455
guenter.brandmayer@rvs.at
Marlene Pöckl

Marlene Pöckl


+43 662 8886 14455
marlene.poeckl@rvs.at
Martina Natek

Martina Natek


+43 662 8886 14455
martina.natek@rvs.at
Gerlinde Schörghofer

Gerlinde Schörghofer


+43 662 8886 14450
gerlinde.schörghofer@rvs.at
Natasa Simic

Natasa Simic


+43 662 8886 14450
natasa.simic@rvs.at

 

Safe
Verena Allmaier

Verena Allmaier


+43 662 8886 14411
verena.allmaier@rvs.at

 

Vertriebsassistenz
Anneliese Hiegelsperger

Anneliese Hiegelsperger


+43 662 8886 14402
anneliese.hiegelsperger@rvs.at
Nikolai Gachowetz

Nikolai Gachowetz


+43 662 8886 14428
nikolai.gachowetz@rvs.at
Sabrina Kainzer

Sabrina Kainzner


+43 662 8886 14447
sabrina.kainzner@rvs.at
Sabine Steinbacher

Sabine Steinbacher


+43 662 8886 14403
sabine.steinbacher@rvs.at
Eva Sommerauer

Eva-Maria Sommerauer


+43 662 8886 14446
evamaria.sommerauer@rvs.at
Elisabeth Rickl

Elisabeth Rickl


+43 662 8886 14449
elisabeth.rickl@rvs.at
Alexandra Aichhorn

Alexandra Aichhorn


+43 662 8886 14401
alexandra.aichhorn@rvs.at
Beate Hammer

Beate Hammer, EFA®


+43 662 8886 14442
beate.hammer@rvs.at