Team Salzburg Morzg-Nonntal

Geschäftskunden-Betreuung
Josef Ransmayr, MBA

Josef Ransmayr, MBA


+43 662 822010-10
josef.ransmayr@rvs.at
Andreas Schaber

Andreas Schaber


+43 662 822010-30
andreas.schaber@rvs.at
Christian Lughofer

Christian Lughofer


+43 662 822010-20
christian.lughofer@rvs.at

 

Private Banking
Albert Schober

Albert Schober


+43 662 822010-50
albert.schober@rvs.at
Andreas Winklhofer

Andreas Winklhofer, CPM


+43 662 822010-60
andreas.winklhofer@rvs.at
Sabine Ehammer, PMBA

Sabine Ehammer, PMBA


+43 662 822010-70
sabine.ehammer@rvs.at

 

Privatkunden-Betreuung
Michael Stangl

Michael Stangl


+43 662 822010-55
michael.stangl@rvs.at
Franziska Appesbacher

Franziska Appesbacher


+43 662 822010-57
franziska.appesbacher@rvs.at
Katharina Putz

Katharina Putz


+43 662 822010-65
katharina.putz@rvs.at

 

Service
Ursula Rohrmoser

Ursula Rohrmoser


+43 662 822010-51
ursula.rohrmoser@rvs.at
Beatrice Lugner

Beatrice Lugner


+43 662 822010-53
beatrice.lugner@rvs.at

 

Vertriebsassistenz
Sabine Günther

Sabine Günther


+43 662 822010-40
sabine.guenther@rvs.at
Manuel Wiefler

Manuel Wiefler


+43 662 822010-12
manuel.wiefler@rvs.at
Angela Feitzinger

Angela Feitzinger


+43 662 822010-21
angela.feitzinger@rvs.at
Florian Holleis

Mag. Florian Holleis


+43 662 822010-22
florian.holleis@rvs.at
Foto folgt in Kürze

Kerstin Ramoser


+43 662 822010-13
kerstin.ramoser@rvs.at

 

In Ausbildung
Carina Angerer

Carina Angerer


+43 662 822010-65
carina.angerer@rvs.at
Foto folgt in Kürze

Veronika Vojtaššáková


+43 662 822010-63
veronika.vojtassakova@rvs.at