Team Elsbethen

Geschäftskunden-Betreuung
Michael Robl

Michael Robl

 

+43 662 627944-0
michael.robl@rvs.at

 

Privatkunden-Betreuung
Alexander Hoeren

Alexander Hoeren


+43 662 627944-0
alexander.hoeren@rvs.at
Manfred Butter

Manfred Butter


+43 662 627944-0
manfred.butter@rvs.at
Magdalena Winkler

Magdalena Winkler


+43 662 627944-0
magdalena.winkler@rvs.at

 

Service
Nicole Jung

Nicole Jung


+43 662 627944-0
nicole.jung@rvs.at

 

Vertriebsassistenz
Adelheid Huber

Adelheid Huber


+43 662 627944-0
adelheid.huber@rvs.at

 

In Ausbildung
Viviane Rainer

Viviane Rainer


+43 662 627944-0
viviane.rainer@rvs.at